Ir direto para menu de acessibilidade.
Página inicial > Docentes
Início do conteúdo da página

Docentes

NOME CARGO E-MAIL
1 Afonso César Rodrigues Nogueira Professor do Magistério Superior anogueira@ufpa.br
2 Alberto Leandro de Melo Professor do Magistério Superior aleandrom@gmail.com
3 Alexandre Melo Casseb do Carmo Professor do Magistério Superior casseb@ufpa.br
4 Aline Maria Meiguins de Lima Professor do Magistério Superior alinemeiguins@gmail.com
5 Anderson Conceição Mendes Professor do Magistério Superior acmendes@ufpa.br
6 André José Neves Andrade Professor do Magistério Superior aandrade@ufpa.br
7 Andreia Cardoso Pereira Professor do Magistério Superior andreiacp@ufpa.br
8 Arnaldo de Queiroz da Silva Professor do Magistério Superior arnaldoq@ufpa.br
9 Bergson Cavalcanti de Moraes Professor do Magistério Superior bergson@ufpa.br
10 Breno César de Oliveira Imbiriba Professor do Magistério Superior bimbiriba@ufpa.br
11 Candido Augusto Veloso Moura Professor do Magistério Superior candido@ufpa.br
12 Carlos Marcello Dias Fernandes Professor do Magistério Superior cmdf@ufpa.br
13 Carolina Barros da Silva Professor do Magistério Superior cbarros@ufpa.br
14 Cícero Roberto Teixeira Régis Professor do Magistério Superior cicero@ufpa.br
15 Cláudio Nery Lamarão Professor do Magistério Superior lamarao@ufpa.br
16 Cristiane de Paula Ferreira Professor do Magistério Superior cristianepf@ufpa.br
17 Cristiano Mendel Martins Professor do Magistério Superior mendel@ufpa.br
18 Daniel Leal Macedo Professor do Magistério Superior dmacedo@ufpa.br
19 Darcicléa Ferreira Santos Professor do Magistério Superior darci@ufpa.br
20 Davis Carvalho de Oliveira Professor do Magistério Superior davis@ufpa.br
21 Diego da Costa Miranda Professor do Magistério Superior dmiranda@ufpa.br
22 Dorsan dos Santos Moraes Professor do Magistério Superior dorsan@ufpa.br
23 Edson José Paulino da Rocha Professor do Magistério Superior - Colaborador eprocha@ufpa.br
24 Ellen de Nazaré Souza Gomes Professor do Magistério Superior ellensg@ufpa.br
25 Estanislau Luczynski Professor do Magistério Superior stasnis@yahoo.com
26 Evaldo Raimundo Pinto da Silva Professor do Magistério Superior evaldo@ufpa.br
27 Everaldo Barreiros de Souza Professor do Magistério Superior everaldo@ufpa.br
28 Fábio Henrique Garcia Domingos Professor do Magistério Superior fabiohgd@ufpa.br
29 Francisco de Assis Matos de Abreu Professor do Magistério Superior famatos@ufpa.br
30 Francisco de Souza Oliveira Professor do Magistério Superior frasol@ufpa.br
31 Galdino Viana Mota Professor do Magistério Superior galdinov@ufpa.br
32 Glauber Guimaraes Cirino da Silva Professor do Magistério Superior glaubercirino@ufpa.br
33 Hernani José Brazão Rodrigues Professor do Magistério Superior hernani@ufpa.br
34 James Tony Lee Professor do Magistério Superior james@ufpa.br
35 Jandyr de Menezes Travassos Professor do Magistério Superior - Visitante wavefrontgeo@gmail.com
36 Jean Michel Lafon Professor do Magistério Superior lafonjm@ufpa.br
37 Jessé Carvalho Costa Professor do Magistério Superior jesse@ufpa.br
38 João Batista Miranda Ribeiro Professor do Magistério Superior jbmr@ufpa.br
39 João Carlos Ribeiro Cruz Professor do Magistério Superior jcarlos@ufpa.br
40 João de Athaydes Silva Junior Professor do Magistério Superior athaydes@ufpa.br
41 João Marinho Milhomem Neto Professor do Magistério Superior milhomem@ufpa.br
42 Joaquim Carlos Barbosa Queiroz Professor do Magistério Superior joaquim@ufpa.br
43 Joel Buenano Macambira Professor do Magistério Superior joel@ufpa.br
44 Joelson Lima Soares Professor do Magistério Superior jlsoares@ufpa.br
45 José Augusto Martins Correa Professor do Magistério Superior jamc@ufpa.br
46 José Bandeira Cavalcante da Silva Jr. Professor do Magistério Superior jbandeira@ufpa.br
47 José Carvalho de Moraes Professor do Magistério Superior carvalho@ufpa.br
48 José Danilo da Costa Souza Filho Professor do Magistério Superior danilofilho@ufpa.br
49 José de Paulo Rocha da Costa Professor do Magistério Superior jpaulo@ufpa.br
50 José Eduardo Martinelli Filho Professor do Magistério Superior martinelli@ufpa.br
51 José Fernando Pina Assis Professor do Magistério Superior josepina@ufpa.br
52 José Geraldo das Virgens Alves Professor do Magistério Superior jgalves@ufpa.br
53 José Henrique Cattanio Professor do Magistério Superior cattanio@ufpa.br
54 José Jadsom Sampaio de Figueiredo Professor do Magistério Superior jadsomjose@gmail.com
55 Júlia Clarinda Paiva Cohen Professor do Magistério Superior jcpcohen@ufpa.br
56 Leilanhe Almeida Ranieri Professor do Magistério Superior laranieri@ufpa.br
57 Lourenildo Williame Barbosa Leite Professor do Magistério Superior - Colaborador lwbleite@ufpa.br
58 Ludmila Monteiro da Silva Professor do Magistério Superior ludmila@ufpa.br
59 Maamar El-Robrini Professor do Magistério Superior robrini@ufpa.br
60 Marcelo Cancela Lisboa Cohen Professor do Magistério Superior mcohen@ufpa.br
61 Marcelo Petracco Professor do Magistério Superior mpetracco@ufpa.br
62 Marcelo Rollnic Professor do Magistério Superior rollnic@ufpa.br
63 Márcio Dias Santos Professor do Magistério Superior mds@ufpa.br
64 Marco Antonio Galarza Toro Professor do Magistério Superior antogt@ufpa.br
65 Marcondes Lima da Costa Professor do Magistério Superior - Voluntário mlc@ufpa.br
66 Marcos Welby Correa Silva Professor do Magistério Superior welby@ufpa.br
67 Maria Isabel Vitorino Professor do Magistério Superior vitorino@ufpa.br
68 Maurício da Silva Borges Professor do Magistério Superior mauricio@ufpa.br
69 Milton Antônio da Silva Matta Professor do Magistério Superior matta@ufpa.br
70 Moacir José Buenano Macambira Professor do Magistério Superior - Voluntário moamac@ufpa.br
71 Paulo Afonso Fischer Kuhn Professor do Magistério Superior pkuhn@ufpa.br
72 Paulo Fernando de Souza Souza Professor do Magistério Superior pfsouza@ufpa.br
73 Paulo Sérgio de Sousa Gorayeb Professor do Magistério Superior gorayebp@ufpa.br
74 Pedro Walfir Martins e Souza Filho Professor do Magistério Superior walfir@ufpa.br
75 Rafael da Silva Palácios Professor do Magistério Superior rafael.pgfa@gmail.com
76 Raimundo N. do Espirito S. dos Santos Professor do Magistério Superior nato@ufpa.br
77 Régis Munhoz Krás Borges Professor do Magistério Superior munhoz@ufpa.br
78 Renan Peixoto Rosário Professor do Magistério Superior renanpeixoto@ufpa.br
79 Roberto Vizeu Lima Pinheiro Professor do Magistério Superior vizeu@ufpa.br
80 Romulo Simões Angélica Professor do Magistério Superior angelica@ufpa.br
81 Ronaldo Lima Lemos Professor do Magistério Superior rlemos@ufpa.br
82 Rosemery da Silva Nascimento Professor do Magistério Superior rsn@ufpa.br
83 Sara Gurfinkel Marques Godoy Professor do Magistério Superior - Visitante sara_gurfinkel@yahoo.com.br
84 Silvia Keiko Kawakami Professor do Magistério Superior skawakami@ufpa.br
85 Solana Meneghel Boschilia Professor do Magistério Superior solbos@ufpa.br
86 Sury de Moura Monteiro Professor do Magistério Superior sury@ufpa.br
87 Vânia Maria Fernandes Barriga Professor do Magistério Superior vbarriga@ufpa.br
88 Victor Cezar Tocantins de Souza Professor do Magistério Superior victorcezar@ufpa.br
89 Vinicius Tavares Kutter Professor do Magistério Superior kutter@ufpa.br
90 Vladimir de Araújo Távora Professor do Magistério Superior vladimir@ufpa.br

 

registrado em:
Fim do conteúdo da página